Terms and Conditions(Required)

Red Fox Roofers Jacksonville IconRed Fox Roofers Jacksonville

11235 Saint Johns Industrial Parkway North #1, Jacksonville

5.0 119 reviews

  • Avatar Andrew Kozlowski
    Red Fox was excellent- had an issue with a leak stemming from a flat roof. Justin was very easy to talk … More to- he listened to my issue took a good look at everything. In the end he found the problem, caulked it and that was it. He told me everything else looked fine- no pressure tactics to take on other issues. He left me feeling confident that the issue was resolved, but also that there was no problem calling back if it persisted. Appreciate the professionalism and courtesy.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… in the last week
  • Avatar Alessandro Pellegrino
    Exceptional service! Camilo & Justin went above and beyond in every aspect of our roofing project. … More From the initial consultation to the final touches, their professionalism and expertise were evident. Their team was punctual, efficient, and respectful, completing the job within the promised timeframe and leaving our property spotless. The quality of their workmanship is outstanding, and our new roof looks fantastic. What truly impressed us was their dedication to customer satisfaction; they patiently addressed all our questions and ensured we were completely happy with the results. If you're looking for a reliable and skilled roofer, Red Fox Roofer is the one to choose. Five stars without hesitation!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a week ago
  • Avatar Robin Miller
    Red Fox Roofers owners Justin and Camlllo provided me excellent service on roof replacement process and … More all required paperwork for insurance. They and their team provided professional service. Highly recommend for roof maintenance and installation. Beautiful job.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 weeks ago
  • Avatar Alexander Calle
    I have never been more pleased with the work performed in my house. The team and leader were extremely … More professional, on time, reasonably priced, and excellent customer service! I highly recommend Red Fox Roofers to anyone looking for a job well done and amazing attention to detail. Great company !
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
  • Avatar Shelby McNulty
    Choosing the right roofing company can often feel like a daunting task, with so many options and considerations … More to weigh. However, when you find a team that not only listens but also expertly brings your vision to life, you know you've struck gold. Red Fox and Justin exemplify such a team. Their approach to customer service and craftsmanship stands out in an industry that demands both precision and creativity.
    From the initial consultation to the final inspection, their process is designed with the customer's needs and preferences at the forefront. They're not just contractors; they're problem solvers and visionaries. Whether it's a minor repair or a major renovation, they approach each project with the same level of dedication and professionalism. This commitment to excellence ensures that every roof is not only aesthetically pleasing but also structurally sound.
    Moreover, what sets Red Fox and Justin apart is their ability to make the complex process of roofing seem effortless. They manage concerns with ease, ensuring that the homeowner is comfortable and informed throughout the entire project. Their ability to execute a vision beautifully, with attention to detail and precision, results in a finished product that exceeds expectations. For anyone in need of roofing services, having a team like Red Fox and Justin on your side means you can rest easy knowing your home is in good hands.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
  • Avatar Bobby Scanlon Jr.
    I wholeheartedly endorse Red Fox Roofers in Jacksonville without reservation. Under the leadership of … More Justin Alley, their team demonstrated exceptional quality in their workmanship. Their approach was marked by thoughtfulness, diligence, and a commitment to excellence. I am thoroughly impressed with the level of professionalism exhibited by Red Fox Roofers, and I would confidently recommend their services to anyone seeking top-tier roofing solutions.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
  • Avatar Patrick Turman
    I recently had the pleasure of working with Justin and his team at Red Fox Roofers on behalf of one of … More my clients, and I couldn’t be more impressed with the service they provided. From start to finish, the team at Red Fox demonstrated professionalism, expertise, and a commitment to excellence that truly sets them apart.
    The communication throughout the project was outstanding, with regular updates and prompt responses to any questions or concerns. They went above and beyond to ensure that my client’s needs were met and that the project was completed to the highest standards.
    Not only was the service exceptional, but the quality of workmanship was outstanding. The roof looks fantastic, and my client couldn’t be happier with the results. It’s clear that they take pride in their work and strive for perfection in every detail.
    I highly recommend Red Fox Roofers to anyone in need of roofing services. Their professionalism, expertise, and dedication to customer satisfaction make them my go to roofing company for all of my clients.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
  • Avatar Beverly Henderson
    I had roofers come to my home for 2+ years. I was patient till I felt I had chosen the right one. Justin … More snd Camila more than satisfied my search. They were professional, patient and kind. They verified proof of insurance, license and answered all my concerns. All the roofers are their employees and not sub-contractors. They work hard and diligently. Justin and Camila were always a phone call away. Several other homes in my area have utilized Red Fox also. I do not hesitate to recommend Red Fox Roofing. Also thorough clean up after installation. Need a new roof, call RED FOX ROOFING. I am very pleased.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
  • Avatar Kelly M
    It’s really hard to find great service and someone you trust in today’s world, but Justin and Red Fox … More Roofers are phenomenal. They are experts in their field, trustworthy and exceptional at what they do. I can’t recommend them enough to anyone that has roofing needs, you will not be disappointed with the level of professionalism and service you receive by Justin and his team.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 months ago
  • Avatar Zee Hodzic
    These guys were super professional and accommodating. They worked with a demanding schedule and replaced … More my roof in a day (simple cookie cutter house). They are kind, understanding and professional. We are selling and the had to have to roof replaced in weeks to make it to closing and appraisal. They got it done so quickly and agreed to payment upon closing. If we had another house to replace a roof, we’d call Justin. Camilo was super nice too and has good communication and kept me updated on all steps of getting a permit etc. If you need roofers these are the best guys you can ask for!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 months ago
  • Avatar Jessica Mason
    Red Fox roofers came to our rescue quickly when we discovered a leak. They came out and got us a quote … More quickly with detailed pictures. They were able to get us on schedule fast and got the job done in one day. They also recommended someone who did a wonderful job to complete the interior drywall repair associated with the leak. 10/10 recommend Red Fox!!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
  • Avatar Tonya Reuteman
    If you are looking for a reputable roofing company you must call Red Fox Roofers. Justin is very knowledgeable … More and his team did an impressive job. They showed up on time, tore off the old roof, installed the new one and cleaned up the whole area. It looks great and more than met my expectations. I couldn't have asked for a nicer, cleaner, more productive group. I would highly recommend them.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
  • Avatar Patti Butler
    Title: Exceptional Roof Repair Service by Red Fox Roofers
    I recently enlisted Red Fox Roofers for roof
    … More repairs on both my personal residence and rental property, and I am extremely pleased with the outstanding service they provided. From the initial assessment to the final touches, their team displayed professionalism and expertise.
    The communication throughout the process was impeccable, ensuring I was informed at every step. The repair work itself was executed with precision, addressing the issues efficiently and leaving no room for concerns. Red Fox Roofers' commitment to quality craftsmanship is evident in the durability of the repairs, providing me with confidence in the longevity of the solutions they implemented.
    Moreover, their pricing was fair and transparent, with no unexpected costs or hidden fees. I appreciate the integrity and honesty demonstrated by Red Fox Roofers throughout our engagement. I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of reliable and skilled roofing professionals. They have undoubtedly earned my trust and future business.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
  • Avatar J Scar
    I want to thank Justin at Red Fox Roofers. He went to my parent’s house and repaired their leaky roof/chimney. … More From my dad: Forgot to tell you Justin’s company, Red Fox Roofers, did a great job on the roof repair and the handyman he recommended patched the living room ceiling and re-popcorned it as well! Tell Justin thank you!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
  • Avatar Bennie Seth
    Red Fox Roofers are awesome! They replaced our old roof with expert care! They were efficent and professional. … More I cannot say enough about how easy they were to work with! The roof looks great but, even better, it is well built.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
  • Avatar Cathy Long
    I would highly recommend Justin and Camilo at Red Fox Roofers. They were very quick to give me a quote … More and very quick to get our repairs done. In the real estate business this is what you need when you are working with deadlines. Great job!
    Cathy
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
  • Avatar Elizabeth Panduro
    We had some weird stuff going on in our ceiling of a semi new build, and suspected it was the roof but … More we weren’t sure. We contacted Justin and he came to our house quickly, listened to our concerns, did an in depth inspection and then informed us of the issue in terms we could understand. He was very honest with all of the options we had, which included doing nothing. We took his advice and hired his company to fix the issue. His company came quickly and were extremely fair in price. It’s rare to find a company you trust these days, but they earned mine (and I’m not easy to win over). They did not try to upsell us like other roofing companies. Red Fox was very communicative with scheduling and very flexible. Everything from start to finish was easy and we were informed every step of the way. I highly recommend this company!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
  • Avatar Emre LEBLEBΔ°CΔ°OĞLU
    Exceptional Experience with RedFox Roofer! Their team demonstrated utmost professionalism and expertise … More from start to finish. The quality of their roofing work is top-notch, and they completed the project on schedule. The crew was courteous, kept the work area clean, and communicated effectively throughout the process. Highly recommend RedFox Roofer for reliable, high-quality roofing services.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
  • Avatar Dawn Bowers
    VERY HONEST. State Farm trying to force me to replace a 6 yo roof because they saw wear via a picture … More from space. Yes! No inspector, a satellite picture. I contacted Justin who came and inspected my roof. He said roof is in excellent condition. Issue: blue-green algae. He took pictures and prepared an inspection report which I submitted to my agent. Red Fox is coming to do a cleaning to remove algae. When I do need a roof, I'll be calling Red Fox.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
  • Avatar Clint Bridier
    Great company with great results. Quality work for a fair price. It’s great that you are dealing directly … More with the owners of the company. I highly recommend Red Fox Roofers!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
  • Avatar Jeremiah Curtis
    Red Fox Roofers & Justin went above and beyond. Justin was called out for one issue and took it upon … More himself to look for others - which he found and addressed. I know this to be true because I was with him step for step watching and learning. It’s extremely rare to find someone as passionate and ethical about their work as Justin is. I appreciated him allowing me to watch, learn and ask questions. However, I appreciated him even more for making sure everything was fixed. He could have just fixed the known issue and waited for me to call weeks, months or years later - ensuring him future work but he did not. That is the type of company that I look to work with and will continue to do business with if ever needed. Thanks again for going above and beyond for my home and my family. Happy Holidays!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
  • Avatar andy farnell
    The crew worked hard and cleaned up at the end of day. The new roof looks great. Justin was quick to … More respond to any and all questions. Would absolutely recommend.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 7 months ago
  • Avatar Antonio Bk
    Red Fox did a great job from the estimate, to pre-planning meetings, to showing up on the date scheduled. … More Will use them again on a larger roof in the near future! Highly recommend them!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 7 months ago
  • Avatar Kyle Draper
    I'm thrilled with the Red Fox Roofers exceptional work! They were lightning-fast (because we were … More in a time crunch), always responsive, and their professionalism shone through. They went above and beyond, ensuring I was 100% satisfied before leaving. Truly outstanding service!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 7 months ago
  • Avatar Christine Garita
    Red Fox Roofers came highly recommended to us by a friend. They were quick to provide a quote, and knew … More we were on a time crunch to get repairs done prior to the sale of our home. They were fairly priced, very kind, and quick and efficient. The work was seamless, and they even provided additional documentation our buyer’s needed for their insurance policy (proof). They provided excellent service from start to finish!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 7 months ago
  • Avatar Roser P
    The quality of their product and workmanship is excellent. This company is a pleasure to work with, and … More they consistently do an outstanding job. They are thorough and efficient, delivering on their promises with the use of high- quality materials and fair price quote.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
  • Avatar JL Rob
    I needed some roof repairs and contacted Red Fox Roofers on their website. 15 mins later Justin called … More me and easily scheduled an inspection to see what my roof needed, same day! He came over before I was home from work and he quickly diagnosed my problem and developed a plan to fix my roof. Originally I had planned on getting multiple quotes, but Justin was so honest and professional and his solution was so logical and fairly priced that I scheduled for Red Fox to fix my roof without wasting time on getting another quote!! As expected, they did an excellent job!! I can’t image a better outcome and I can not recommend Red Fox strongly enough to match how happy I am for their service! Thank you Justin and Red Fox!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
  • Avatar Jay Willets
    Needed a chimney cap for my home near the coast. Justin and his installer’s were prompt, gave great … More updates on measurement visits, receptive to fabrication requests, and installation was seamless. Great experience, prompt service and reasonable prices for a job well done! Highly recommend!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
  • Avatar Kevin Butler
    Needed a chimney cap for my home near the coast. Justin and his installer’s were prompt, gave great … More updates on measurement visits, receptive to fabrication requests, and installation was seamless. Great experience, prompt service and reasonable prices for a job well done! Highly recommend!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
  • Avatar jay Willets
    Needed a chimney cap for my home near the coast. Justin and his installer’s were prompt, gave great … More updates on measurement visits, receptive to fabrication requests, and installation was seamless. Great experience, prompt service and reasonable prices for a job well done! Highly recommend!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
  • Avatar Roselle Mill
    They are considerate and compassionate from estimate through completion of the job. It’s always a pleasure … More to work with a company that has competent and reliable staff in the office and at the job site. The follow-up with warranty documentation is an unexpected part of the process. Definitely pleased at choosing the correct company for my mother’s home.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
  • Avatar Alex Underwood
    I have worked with Justin for over 5 years and still has my business! Very professional and reliable. … More RedFox Roofers consistently beats other competitors when it comes to Quality, Value, and Price!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 9 months ago
  • Avatar Robert Fraser
    It’s been a real pleasure working with Justin and his team. They make the process so simple and seamless … More
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 10 months ago
  • Avatar Tanyia Williams
    Justin came out, assessed the situation and fixed the problem. Thanks so much!!!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 10 months ago
  • Avatar Rene Anderson
    They completed the job in just a few days and cleaned up everything afterwards. They even followed up … More to ensure my satisfaction. The new roof looks wonderful.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 10 months ago
  • Avatar Rick Shea
    Red Fox helped with roof repairs we needed done before selling our home. Their crew was on time and finished … More the project with no hassle. The project estimate was accurate and there were no surprises!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 10 months ago
  • Avatar Patricia Mullen
    The crew that was assigned to our roofing project was not only quick and efficient but also courteous … More and left everything clean and tidy. We highly recommend this company for their exceptional service!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 10 months ago
  • Avatar Sam Nunez
    Their communication was prompt and reliable, whether through text or phone calls. I can't rave enough … More about this Jacksonville roofers and you won't be disappointed!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 10 months ago
  • Avatar Dastia, S.Pd
    When the crew arrived, they were punctual, worked diligently throughout the day, cleaned up after themselves, … More and completed an excellent job of replacing our roof. Thank you so much!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 11 months ago
  • A Google User
    Justin and his team from Red Fox did a fantastic job on our roof. Despite the forecast for rain, they … More completed the job in just two days, displaying professionalism and hard work throughout the process. Very good and professional services.
    Thanks
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 11 months ago
  • Avatar Adam Knudsene
    Justin and his team from Red Fox did a fantastic job on our roof. Despite the forecast for rain, they … More completed the job in just two days, displaying professionalism and hard work throughout the process. Very good and professional services.
    Thanks
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 11 months ago
  • Avatar Opoku Manu
    Our experience with Justin and the Red Fox Roofers in Jacksonville was fantastic. After obtaining quotes … More from five different roofers, my husband was immediately drawn to this company. Their punctuality, honesty about the required work, and competitive pricing set them apart. Once they began the job, the crew arrived on time and worked diligently, making impressive progress. Justin kept us informed on a daily basis, answering any questions we had along the way. The end result is a beautiful roof that has exceeded our expectations. I wholeheartedly recommend Red Fox Roofers to anyone in need of roofing services.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Patty Smith
    Work done in a very timely fashion, reasonably priced with excellent communication.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Tara Pulley
    Always a great experience working with the Red Fox team! We use them time and again for projects.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Danny Pence
    The Redfox team was great to work with. They were responsive and professional to deal with. Even with … More an untimely weather event they made sure that everything was completed and taken care of to the highest quality standards.
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Karen Lorena SantamarΓ­a
    It is one of the best companies, they offer quality in the services they provide, they accompany their … More clients, and most importantly they take care of your home….
    Thank you Red Fox Roofers 😌
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago

https://redfoxroofers.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/04/roof-pick.jpg

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Allow one of our experienced inspectors to conduct a thorough inspection of your roof and provide you with a detailed proposal. Contact us today to schedule your inspection.

CONTACT